KOMBO TAV

COPY

TWO MACHINES IN ONE

KOMBO TAV

Full Automatic cutting plotter with integrated loading ‚Äď cutting ‚Äď unloading system for packaging and display.

 

TWO MACHINES IN ONE: A CLEAN CUT TO PRODUCTION TIMES.

Kombo TAV is the flexible and modular, innovative dieless cutting system, with two indipendent cutting heads and material handling integrated in the production cycle. Among its various original and innovative solutions, Kombo TAV it is the first step to the true complete workflow automation and guarantee a production increase and the cost reduction whilst offering a non-stop working not to be found in any other dieless cutting system.

 

ADVANCED ROBOTICS

Flexible and Full Automatic.

Kombo TAV is the only plotter with two independent cutting heads to accelerate production times with more jobs being processed in less time. This flexible dieless finishing system cuts production times and reduces costs whilst offering maximum versatility for both short and complex production runs. The innovative integrated loading and ‚ÄúAiroPanel‚ÄĚ unloading systems ‚Äď patented by Elitron ‚Äď fully automate the entire production process, reducing costs, for a non-stop workflow. KOMBO TAV is the only plotter that comes ready to install a fully motorised roller loading system. The system can also be raised to take a pallet of up to 1380mm high, thanks to this option more material can be loaded for increased productivity.

 

Full Automation.

Kombo TAV-R represents the cutting department state of the art. In the most complete version, full automation results in an elaborate motorized materials handling system, exclusively developed by Elitron. The effect is a high-performance cutting system that will revolutionize the concept of integrated automation in the company production cycle, both with other Elitron’s products and with third parties’ products. A real 24/7 production without operator.

 

Inquiry

You need to load content from reCAPTCHA to submit the form. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

Anfrage

You need to load content from reCAPTCHA to submit the form. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

Inquiry

You need to load content from reCAPTCHA to submit the form. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

Anfrage

You need to load content from reCAPTCHA to submit the form. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

KOMBO TAV

COPY

ZWEI MASCHINEN IN EINER

KOMBO-TAV

Vollautomatischer Schneideplotter mit integriertem Lade-Schneide-Entladesystem f√ľr Verpackung und Display.

 

ZWEI MASCHINEN IN EINER: PRODUKTIONSZEITEN OPTIMIERT

Kombo TAV ist das flexible und modulare, innovative System zum stanzlosen Schneiden mit zwei unabhängigen Schneidköpfen und einem in den Produktionszyklus integrierten vollautomatischem Materialhandhandling. Unter seinen verschiedenen originellen und innovativen Lösungen ist Kombo TAV der erste Schritt zu einer echten vollständigen Workflow-Automatisierung und garantiert eine Produktionssteigerung und Kostensenkung, während es einen ununterbrochenen Betrieb bietet, der in keinem anderen stanzformlosen Schneidsystem zu finden ist.

 

FORTSCHRITTLICHE ROBOTIK

Flexibel und vollautomatisch.

Kombo TAV ist der einzige Plotter mit zwei unabh√§ngigen Schneidk√∂pfen, um die Produktionszeiten zu verk√ľrzen, da mehr Jobs in k√ľrzerer Zeit verarbeitet werden. Dieses flexible Schneidsystem verk√ľrzt Produktionszeiten und Kosten und bietet maximale Vielseitigkeit sowohl f√ľr kurze als auch f√ľr komplexe Produktionsl√§ufe. Die innovativen integrierten Lade- und ‚ÄěAiroPanel‚Äú-Entladesysteme ‚Äď patentiert von Elitron ‚Äď automatisieren den gesamten Produktionsprozess vollst√§ndig und reduzieren die Kosten f√ľr einen unterbrechungsfreien Arbeitsablauf. KOMBO TAV ist der einzige Plotter, der bereit ist, ein voll motorisiertes Rollenladesystem zu installieren. Das System kann auch angehoben werden, um eine Palette mit einer H√∂he von bis zu 1380 mm aufzunehmen, dank dieser Option kann mehr Material geladen werden, um die Produktivit√§t zu steigern.

 

Vollständige Automatisierung.

Kombo TAV-R repr√§sentiert den neuesten Stand der Schneideabteilung. In der vollst√§ndigsten Version f√ľhrt die Vollautomatisierung zu einem ausgekl√ľgelten motorisierten Materialhandhabungssystem, das exklusiv von Elitron entwickelt wurde. Der Effekt ist ein Hochleistungs-Schneidsystem, das das Konzept der integrierten Automatisierung im Produktionszyklus des Unternehmens revolutionieren wird, sowohl mit anderen Produkten von Elitron als auch mit Produkten von Drittanbietern. Eine echte 24/7-Produktion ohne Bediener.

 

Anfrage